HOURS OF OPERATION:  Wednesday through Sunday, 9:00 AM to dusk. 

IF YOU ARE PLANNING ON ARRIVING AFTER 4:30 PM, PLEASE CALL AND NOTIFY THE DESK PERSON, AS WE TEND TO CLOSE THEN IF NO ONE IS ON THE COURSE.  570-965-7625

Monday and Tuesday by appointment with minimum 24 hour reservation.

RATES:

ROUND FOR MEMBER---------------$32      (Includes youth 18 and under)
ROUND FOR NON-MEMBER--------$42

DISCOUNT FOR PAYMENT BY CASH/CHECK- $2

GUN RENTAL FOR MEMBER ---------$30
GUN RENTAL FOR NON-MEMBER---$35
CART RENTAL FOR MEMBER---------$25  
CART RENTAL FOR NON-MEMBER--$30
           (Please note, if you bring your own cart, any gun racks must be vertical, not horizontal)
PUSH-CART RENTAL------------------$5

2019 MEMBERSHIP DUES - $50 (Year runs from January 1 to December 31)  Dues may be paid on first day of shooting at The Rock in 2019.

FAMILY MEMBERSHIP - $75 (Family is identified as husband and wife, or couple living at same address, and youth 18 and under living with member) 

CORPORATE MEMBERSHIP:  Fee applies to calendar year.  Cost of round is $30.  This includes guests at corporate events.

     $300 for staff and guests of companies of 10 or less associates. 

     $500 for companies of 11 to 20 associates.  

     $750 for companies of 21 to 30 associates.

     $1,000 for companies of 31 to 40 associates.

MEMBERS BIRTHDAY SPECIAL - Shoot for 1/2 price!!!   (Can be used during the week of your birthday)

MEMBER/GUEST PROMOTION - Any member that brings a new guest to The Rock, who has not shot with us before, receives a card good for 25 birds (this certificate can be applied to a regular round of Sporting Clays). The new shooter also receives a discount of $5 off his/her first round of 100.  This does not apply to fun shoots or tournaments.

LEARN TO SHOOT PROGRAM - For persons and groups new to Sporting Clays: We are offering 50 shells, 50 targets and instructions for $60. Please call for appointment. This program is available once for first-time shooters. Lessons available for individuals or groups after this initial offer.


NEW PRICES FOR YOUTH - Any shooter under age 18 can now shoot for $30 per 100 birds . We encourage all parents to take advantage of this and bring out your kids for a companionable time at The Rock. No other discounts can be used for this pricing. We also have free 12g shells for the youth while supplies last. Please ask for 12g shells at the desk.

GROUP EVENTS: Priced according to activity planned and number of shooters.

GIFT CERTIFICATES:  Available for rounds of clays, cart rental, gun rental, yearly membership, lessons and merchandise including Beretta line.




2019 SHOOTING SCHEDULE

2019 Registered Shoots

Jan 12, Sat, WINTER SERIES #2

Feb 9, Sat, WINTER SERIES #3

Mar 9, Sat, WINTER SERIES #4

June 22, Sat, MOUNTAIN MAYHEM

Aug 24, Sat, SUMMER HEAT

Dec 15, Sun, WINTER SERIES #1

2019 FUN AND FUNDRAISER SHOOTS

PLEASE NOTE THAT THESE SHOOTS/DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

XX Denotes event closed to the public, only event-registered shooters allowed on range. 

Feb 16, Sat, Ruffed Grouse Society Cabin Fever Flush and Flurry - 100 Birds

Apr 27, Sat, Elk Lake Class of 2020 Fundraiser Shoot

May 10, Fri, BSA NEPA Council Shoot

May 16, Thu, Course is closing at 1:00 to set up for Friday. No rounds may begin after 12:00

XX May 17, Fri, Equines for Freedom Shoot  

May 19, Sun, RGS NEPA Chapter "Spring Break Habitat Shoot"

May 22, Wed, Course is closing at 1:00 to set up for Thursday. No rounds may begin after 12:00

XX May 23, Thu, SWN Shoot for the United Way

June 1, Sat, Course is closing at 1:00 to set up for Sunday.  No rounds may begin after 12:00

XXJune 2, Sunday, Spring 3-Bird

June 9, Sunday, Spring Handicapped Sub-Gauge

June 13, Thu, Course is closing at 1:00 to set up for Friday. No rounds may begin after 12:00

XX June 14, Fri, Hunts for Healing "Old Glory Shoot" 

June 20, Thu, Course is closing at 1:00 to set up for Friday. No rounds may begin after 12:00

June 21, Fri, CAC/FSA "Bob Klein Breaking Clays for Kids Shoot"

June 30, Sunday, NWTF/QDMA "Buck & Tom Blast"

July 14, Sunday, Emil Misata Memorial Shoot

July 21, Sunday, RGS "Flush, Flurry & Mixed Bag" shoot

XX Aug 1-4, Thu-Sun, Northern SxS Challenge and Expo  

Aug 11, Sun, Jack Mehaffey Shootout

Aug 17, Sat, "Ring 'em for Rely" sholarship fund rifle shoot

August 18, Sun, Dastardly Doubles Shoot (all true pairs)

Sept 1, Sun, HuntPA NEPA Shoot

Sept 7, Sat, Course is closing at 1:00 to set up for Sunday. No rounds may begin after 12:00

XX Sept 8, Sun, Fall 3-Bird

Sept 14, Sat, TRBC (Tunk Robotics Club) Fundraiser Shoot

Sept 22, Sun, Member's Picnic/Club Championship

Oct 6, Sun, Fall Handicapped Sub-Gauge Shoot

Pheasants Forever Conservation Sporting Clays League Challenge: any day open to the public during the weeks of-

April 10-14, May 8-12, June 12-16, July 10-14, August 7-11, September 11-15 and

October 9-13. 50 league targets per month. Please see the registration form on this site.

For those unfamiliar with the Handicapped Sub-Gauge, here's how it works- if you use a 12g O/U or semi-auto, your score stands. If you use a SxS or pump gun you get 5 birds. If you use a hammer gun you get 5 birds. If you use a 16g you get 3 birds, a 20g gets 5, a 28g gets 10 and a .410 gets 15!! Handicaps are cumulative,up to 2 handicaps (you choose which 2). A .410 SxS hammer gun gets 20 birds!! A 16g pump gets 8. A 28g O/U gets 10. Got it?