HOURS OF OPERATION:  Wednesday through Sunday, 9:00 AM to dusk. 

IF YOU ARE PLANNING ON ARRIVING AFTER 4:00 PM, PLEASE CALL AND NOTIFY THE DESK, AS WE TEND TO CLOSE THEN IF NO ONE IS ON THE COURSE.  570-965-7625

Monday and Tuesday by appointment with minimum 48 hour reservation.

RATES:

ROUND FOR MEMBER---------------$32      (Includes youth 18 and under)
ROUND FOR NON-MEMBER--------$42

DISCOUNT FOR PAYMENT BY CASH/CHECK- $2

GUN RENTAL FOR MEMBER ---------$30
GUN RENTAL FOR NON-MEMBER---$35
CART RENTAL FOR MEMBER---------$25  
CART RENTAL FOR NON-MEMBER--$30
           (Please note, if you bring your own cart, any gun racks must be vertical, not horizontal)
PUSH-CART RENTAL------------------$5
BOX OF 25 SHELLS FOR MEMBER----------$9
BOX OF 25 SHELLS FOR NON-MEMBER---$11
DUE TO VOLATILE AVAILABILITY ISSUE OF SHOTSHELLS, WE WILL ONLY SELL SHELLS TO BE USED FOR SHOOTING HERE AT ROCK MOUNTAIN.

2021 MEMBERSHIP DUES - $50 (Year runs from January 1 to December 31)  Dues may be paid on first day of shooting at The Rock in 2021.

FAMILY MEMBERSHIP - $75 (Family is identified as husband and wife, or couple living at same address, and youth 18 and under living with member) 

CORPORATE MEMBERSHIP:  Fee applies to calendar year.  Cost of round is $30.  This includes guests at corporate events.

     $300 for staff and guests of companies of 10 or less associates. 

     $500 for companies of 11 to 20 associates.  

     $750 for companies of 21 to 30 associates.

     $1,000 for companies of 31 to 40 associates.

MEMBERS BIRTHDAY SPECIAL - Shoot for 1/2 price!!!   (Can be used during the week of your birthday)

MEMBER/GUEST PROMOTION - Any member that brings a new guest to The Rock, who has not shot with us before, receives a card good for 25 birds (this certificate can be applied to a regular round of Sporting Clays). The new shooter also receives a discount of $5 off his/her first round of 100.  This does not apply to fun shoots or tournaments.

LEARN TO SHOOT PROGRAM - For persons and groups new to Sporting Clays: We are offering 50 shells, 50 targets and instructions for $65. Please call for appointment. This program is available once for first-time shooters. Lessons available for individuals or groups after this initial offer.


NEW PRICES FOR YOUTH - Any shooter under age 18 can now shoot for $30 per 100 birds . We encourage all parents to take advantage of this and bring out your kids for a companionable time at The Rock. No other discounts can be used for this pricing. 

GROUP EVENTS: Priced according to activity planned and number of shooters.

GIFT CERTIFICATES:  Available for rounds of clays, cart rental, gun rental, yearly membership, lessons and merchandise.




                                                  2021 SHOOTING SCHEDULE

REGISTERED SHOOTS

Jan 9, Sat, WINTER SERIES #2

Feb 13, Sat, WINTER SERIES #3

Mar 27, Sat, WINTER SERIES #4

June 12, Sat, MOUNTAIN MAYHEM

July 15-18, Thu-Sun, PA STATE SHOOT

Dec 18, Sat, WINTER SERIES #1

-

FUN AND FUNDRAISER SHOOTS

PLEASE NOTE THAT THESE SHOOTS/DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

(XX Denotes event closed to the public, only event-registered shooters allowed on range. )

-

April 7-11, PF League

May 5-9, PF League

May 7, Fri, NEPA BSA SHOOT

XX May 21, Fri, Equines for Freedom Shoot   

May 29, Sat, Main Course closes at 1:00 to set up for 3-bird. No rounds begin after 1:00.

XX May 30, Sunday, SPRING 3-BIRD (Short Course Open To Public)

June 2-6, PF League

 June 6, Sunday, Spring Handicapped Sub-Gauge Shoot***

XX June 11, Fri, Hunts for Healing "Old Glory Shoot" 

June 18, Fri, CAC/FSA "Bob Klein Breaking Clays for Kids Shoot" 

June 19, Sat, NEPA Ruffed Grouse Society Spring Habitat Shoot

July 7-11, PF League

COURSES CLOSED FROM SUNDAY, JULY 11 AT 5:00PM THROUGH TUESDAY JULY 20 

XX July 29-31 & Aug 1, Thu-Sun, Northern SxS Challenge and Expo

August 4-8, PF League  

Aug 7, Sat, "Ring 'em at The Rock" Rifle Event

Aug 8, Sun, Summer Dastardly Doubles Shoot (all true pairs)

Aug 15, Sun, Emil Misata Memorial Shoot

August 22, Sun,  Buck & Tom Habitat Shoot

Sept 1-5, PF League

Sept 4, Sat, Main Course is closing at 1:00 to set up for Sunday. No rounds may begin after 12:00

XX Sept 5, Sun, Fall 3-Bird

Sept 17, Friday, "Sean Parnell For US Senate" Shoot

Sept  18, Saturday, ALIFT Shoot

Sept 19, Sun, Member's Picnic/Club Championship

Sept 26, Sun, Ruffed Grouse Society Upland Warm-up Fall Shoot

Oct 3, Sun, Northern Tier Hardwood Association Shoot

Oct 6-10, PF League

Oct 17, Sun, Fall Handicapped Sub-Gauge Shoot***

Oct 24, Sun, The Great Pumpkin Fun Shoot 

Nov 14, Sun, Fall Dastardly Doubles (all true pairs)

Pheasants Forever Conservation Sporting Clays League Challenge: any day open to the public during the weeks of-  4/7-4/11, 5/5-5/9, 6/2-6/16, 7/7-7/11, 8/4-8/8, 9/1-9/5 AND 10/6-10/10

50 league targets per month. Please see the registration form on this site.

***

For those unfamiliar with the Handicapped Sub-Gauge, here's how it works- if you use a 12g O/U or semi-auto, your score stands. If you use a SxS or pump gun you get 5 birds. If you use a hammer gun you get 5 birds. If you use a 16g you get 3 birds, a 20g gets 5, a 28g gets 10 and a .410 gets 15!! Handicaps are cumulative. A .410 SxS hammer gun gets 25 birds!! A 16g pump gets 8. A 28g O/U gets 10. Got it?